WordPress Family Award

I was nominated for this award by the sweet fellow blogger, Baldeep Kaur. She is an amazing and wonderful blogger . Thank you, for reading along and supporting me Deepa :).
I agree with you Deepa. Whicheverย  emotions i go through… sadness, excitement, anger…i always find solace with my wordpress family members.
wordpressfamilyaward-www-inspiringevolution-wordpress-com
My nominations go to :
Jayanth
Lalarukh
Maryam
Nishita
Romina
Shivaani
Shrijith
Vinodhini
Tazein
Although i wanted to be consistent in blogging, some personal hiccups prevented me from spending enough time with my blog. I should also mention that i become frighteningly blank whenever i sit for blogging. Not just the awards, but all of you guys presence has pretty much blasted my writing block and sour mood. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for all the support and appreciation, guys.

About the award:
This award was created by Shaun, blogger of prayingforoneday.wordpress.com.
” This is an award for everyone who is part of the โ€œWord Press Familyโ€. This award was started on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can. The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question and not make things a competition amazes me here. I know I have been given many awards, but I wanted to leave my own legacy on here by creating my own award, as many have done before. This represents โ€œFamilyโ€ we never meet, but are there for us as family. It is my honor to start this award.”

7 thoughts on “WordPress Family Award

  1. Pingback: WordPress family award…. | Shivani Panchmatia's Blog

Happy to see ur Comments!

