Everyone Deserves an Award

…Truly!

I am very happy to say that i have been nominated for this award by Shivani Panchmatia. This is my second award so far (but a bunch of them! ๐Ÿ™‚ ). I am so glad to know that my posts are engaging.

” Thank you for reading my posts and nominating my blog Shivani :). ”

Shivani is a very passionate and talented blogger. I recommend her blog, if you have not checked it out yet. I am sure you will find her blog as much interesting as i do.


abc-awardmost-influential-bloggersunshine-awardversatile-blogger-nominations

My ABC’s:

A- Animated movies: Love them.
B- Bitter gourd: One of my fav vegetable.
C- Challenging: I find writing about myself much more challenging than writing about others. Phew!
D- Doodling: Like to, even though i suck at drawing.
E- Epic fantasy: Books & movies.
F- Food: Mom’s food.
G- Grey: My second fav colour.
H- Himachal Pradesh: One of the places i would like to visit.
I- Ice-creams: One of my fav is Magnum. Slurp!
J- Jeans: My most comfy attire.
K- Kids: Love kids!
L- Lace: love dresses with lace.
M- Macaws: One of my fav bird.
N- Notepads: I like notepads a lot ๐Ÿ˜€ . I keep buying all sorts of notepads.
O- Onam: My fav festival.
P- Polite: I dislike people who are rude.
Q- Queue: Hates someone disrupting queues.
R- Reading: A daily half an hour dose atleast.
S- Sensitive: Oversensitive about some things.
T- Taxidermy: Hate it!
U- U.A.E: My birthplace.
V- Vineetha: One of my Childhood+Best Friend & Classmate.
W- Writing: Love to write – paper or blog.
X- Xylophone: The first word i learnt starting with letter X.
Y- Yogurt: I like sweetened or unsweetened yogurt.
Z- Zoo – I loved visiting zoos as a child, but now i don’t because i realize it is plainly animal imprisonment.

In alphabetical order, my nominations go to :

allmytravelscombined.wordpress
foodpeopleloveandstuff.wordpress
hillsofherchastity.wordpress
manningtreearchive.com
maryamlatif.wordpress
moviejoltz.com
lifeisavacation.wordpress
sparkleandlove.com
toddlohenry.wordpress
transcendingbordersblog.wordpress

No pressure accepting this award, but should you choose to accept and publish this award just jot down few facts of yourself in alphabetical order.

ABC Award ruleย  : Writeย a fact about yourself for each of the English alphabets.
4 thoughts on “Everyone Deserves an Award

Happy to see ur Comments!

